Delete a Reflection
Delete a Reflection from an Experience.
Last updated About 2 months ago
Delete a Reflection
From the My Tracker menu, select My Experiences.
Select an Experience from your dashboard. NOTE: You cannot delete a Reflection from a Submitted or Approved Experience.
Click on the Reflections section.
Select the delete icon (trash can).
In the confirmation popup window, select Yes, Delete It.