Delete a Reflection

Delete a Reflection from an Experience.

Last updated About 2 months ago

Delete a Reflection

  1. From the My Tracker menu, select My Experiences.

  2. Select an Experience from your dashboard. NOTE:ย You cannot delete a Reflection from a Submitted or Approved Experience.

  3. Click on the Reflections section.

  4. Select the delete icon (trash can).

  5. In the confirmation popup window, select Yes, Delete It.