Delete a Group

Easily delete a group you no longer need. Note: Groups can only be deleted if they were not created using a rostering service (Clever, Classlink, Google, etc).

Last updated About 2 months ago

Delete a Group

  1. From your Dashboard, select the Manage Groups tab.

  2. Locate the desired group.

  3. Under the Actions column, select View/Edit.

  4. Select Delete.

  5. In the Are you Sure pop-up window, select Yes, Delete It.

  6. Select Cancel if you prefer to keep the group and not delete it. Deleting a group is immediate and permanent.